WAHM Now

ImageNew title for me. After a long wait, I’ve finally landed a job that allows me to stay at home with the baby. The setup is perfect, but it is not without work and time challenges. I still report to a boss, and I still log my hours. Not to mention adjust to a culture different from the nice Aussie teams I’ve worked with🙂

I can’t complain though. I knew in my heart I am always destined to thrive working in the home space.

God is really good. His timing is always on time.

My only wish (as in final na talaga, Lord!) that one day, maybe before the year ends… I can be my own Wahmeo.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WAHM Now

  1. That’s good news! =D And an answered prayer indeed =) And good thing you can have plenty of time with your baby at home….. I’m just on my 2nd month of pregnancy. Still a long way to go.. haha

  2. Congratulations! The WAHM life is wonderful. It’s got its own challenges, but the reward, I believe, is far greater because you’re near your child more.🙂

Leave a Reply

