Little Miss Summer Cupcakery

Baking is my refresh button.

Choco-Cream Cheese Cupcakes

Choco-Cream Cheese Cupcakes

For some it’s reading, or meditation. But for me when life gets too hectic and I need a breather, baking is my antidote.

It took me several months before I realized that being a (time)control-freak is pointless. Heck, I have to make the best out of my time by doing what I truly love. And making cupcakes is one of them. So enough of the dramatic foreword, I’d like to introduce to you my sweet little business – Little Miss Summer Cupcakery! (and yes, my daughter’s name is Summer Maria :))

I am not a pastry expert or some cool culinary graduate. I started baking via DIY efforts with the help of the world-wide-web. Having a sweet-tooth, I figured I could save a lot of bucks while having constant access to my favorite desserts by baking it all myself. As expected, there were a lot of trials and errors before I was able to perfect my *secret* recipes for:

Choco Cream-Cheese Cupcakes by Little Miss Summer

Choco Cream-Cheese Cupcakes (topped with white choco-chips) by Little Miss Summer

Super-moist chocolate cupcakes that you actually no longer need frosting!

Banana-Raisin Muffins by Little Miss Summer

Although not included in the picture, I frost my banana muffins with chocolate cream cheese topped with white chocolate chips, as well.

Packed and creamy Banana-Raisin Muffins!

Red-Velvet Cupcakes by Little Miss Summer

Red-Velvet Cupcakes topped with cream cheese or chocolate-cream cheese frosting – Your choice!

Currently I am in the process of refining my Red-Velvet Cupcake recipe

carrot cupcakes by Little Miss Summer

The Peg (for now): Carrot Cupcakes by Little Miss Summer

and will soon offer my mom’s favorite creation of mine – Carrot Cupcakes!

Little Miss Summer Cupcakery

My USP (Unique Selling Point): The TASTE. I’m not really a fan of fondant icing as I’ve observed it tends to produce the same taste among cupcake varieties. And it is really more for aesthetics. My cupcakes are different in the sense that I capitalize on the goodness of each cupcake flavor. I make sure they come out packed and moist. They are also versatile as they can serve as part of your party dessert buffet, be made as souvenirs/gifts, or just be an out of the ordinary treat for a snack.

Payment Terms: Cash on Delivery. I normally do not take pre-order payments for your convenience – unless we have an exceptional bulk of orders from you.

Shipment Procedure: I personally deliver my cupcakes, or do meet-ups around Makati or Pasay.

How you can reach me: Please like and message me on Facebook, or send email to: lmscupcakery@gmail.com, or just call/text at 0917.523.0118

As a last note:

Leave a comment

Filed under Baking, Little Miss Summer Cupcakery

Leave a Reply

