let’s roam around some more

I’m sporting a new “blog look”! I was inspired by one of my friends to start off fresh for my humble cyber real estate. It coincides greatly to my 25th year on earth because 25 is the this is it year! A year of change and growth 🙂
Besides that vague reason (hehe), today I decide to take heart – to seek and fulfill the nagging desires inside me so I can serve Him more. To function according to our core gifts is the only way we give justice to this crazed existence.
One of the new features of my blog (well aside from the header and my *cute* gravatar.. ehem..) is the Glorious Wednesdays. Every Wednesday, I will feature inspiring faith stories of bloggers around the globe. That’ll bring them link love and good, holy traffic hehe.. But more than anything else, I think the opportunity to share your faith is more than a gift.
So cheers to a new found chapter of learning, journeying, praying, growing… and roaming around some more – because it becomes even more beautiful when you look around some more.

I’m sporting a new “blog look”! I was inspired by one of my friends to start off fresh for my humble cyber real estate. It coincides greatly to my 25th year on earth because 25 is the this is it year! A year of change and growth 🙂

Besides that vague reason (hehe), today I decide to take heart – to seek and fulfill the nagging desires inside me so I can serve Him more. To function according to our core gifts is the only way we give justice to this crazed existence.

Glorious Wednesdays One of the new features of my blog (well aside from the header and my *cute*  gravatar.. ehem..) is the Glorious Wednesdays. Every Wednesday, I will  feature inspiring faith stories of bloggers around the globe. That’ll bring them  link love and good, holy traffic hehe.. But more than anything else, I think the  opportunity to share your faith is more than a gift.

So cheers to a new found chapter of learning, journeying, praying, growing…  and roaming around some more – because it becomes even more beautiful when  you look around some more.

1 Comment

Filed under Philippine bloggers, Philippines, The Most Important Word

One response to “let’s roam around some more

  1. Love it! Good Holy traffic is a good thing. I will get you some blogs on Holy Wednesday. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

