gimme some love, Riz :)

rom's desk topMy good friend is sure creative for crafting this “earring raffle”, but more so for her lovely handmade work of the card boards and brown envelope packs πŸ™‚

I’m not sure if all the pearl earrings have been sent out (or if the camera charm is now gone – i hope not hehe!), but I believe I am meant for this game πŸ™‚ You see it’s very unlikely that I wake up 7 am on a Sunday to open my laptop read web-SEO standards, and cook breakfast on the sides. I mean, why are you even reading about SEO on a sunday, Rom?

As you can see on my desk I have my well-loved Acer laptop on, with a plate of corned beef-toasted bread-scrambled eggs-and 2 cups of iced tea (a friend is having breakfast with me). My work table in my apartment transforms into a dining top whenever my stomach demands it πŸ™‚ Also, you can see manifestations of my “OC-OC” disorder as I pile notepads and post-its more than what is neccessary.

I hope I get some ear bling for this post because I am so meant to be for it! In other words, this is so it Riz! πŸ™‚

4 Comments

Filed under roaming and ranting, Soaking in SEM

4 responses to “gimme some love, Riz :)

  1. Riz

    GRR WALA NANG PEARL EARRINGS! (All 6 are taken already). Nde ka kasi nagcomment sa post ko, I just saw your post now lang tuloy!! hehe.

    Pero dahil mahal kita, haha, I’m gona send you a pair anyway. I’ll give you a white one ha, coz wala na ung ibang colors e. πŸ™‚

  2. ay friend! sa fezbook ako nagcomment hahaha! I thought pwede din dun magcomment πŸ™‚

    Thanks anyway! for the thrill of it naman πŸ™‚

  3. Riz

    Romz!! Meron pa palang RED! πŸ™‚ So you made the cut, really. You want the red one better or yung white? πŸ™‚

    Tsaka may raffle pa nung camera charms. πŸ™‚

  4. RED! RED! RED! hahaha! thanks Riz! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

