What is wrong with the world today?

What is wrong with the world today?

The whole Pinoy nation is going ‘gaga’ over the video scandal of Hayden Kho and Katrina Halili. A senator has lambasted the former in his senate privilege speech (Where does this lead to? Can they finally levy laws on Internet scandal proliferation? or pa-pogi lang?) I just hope that people will stop patronizing the dvds of that scandal being sold in the streets. As for us Pinoy SEO’s, let’s drop the profitable chance of getting loads of traffic by promoting this video scandal online. Let us not be part of the evil deed.

DOH announces confirmed case of H1N1 flu in the Philippines

DOH announces confirmed case of H1N1 flu in the Philippines

Just tonight, Sec. Duque of the Department of Health confirmed a case of the A(H1N1) Influenza virus in the Philippines. I swear I chilled to death! You know why? My friend just arrived from China (an infected country). She came here and we made beso-beso… and she has some sort of cough and colds. I’d like to think she isn’t a carrier or something – but that same night I got myself a sore throat in the making! Hehe! I don’t know if this is funny, or a cause for alarm. Lols.

I got even more alarmed when the news says, “Isang batang babae ang nakumpirmang positibo sa H1N1 Influenza virus!” HEHEHE. If I develop fever, I’ll rush myself to the doc immediately.

And I still don’t have water in my apartment! Lesson learned: Check first with your land lady if she’s really paying the water bill. The worst thing is, the whole Villamor area will also be off from water supply in the next 2 days.

Tell me, what is wrong with the world today?

Leave a comment

Filed under Online Reputation, Philippine bloggers, Philippines, roaming and ranting

Leave a Reply

