Lamentations 3:22-23

I looked up a friend’s blog to check if she is ok today. I read her sad-to-heart “tweet this morning”.

Until I came upon her flicker pics and saw this Baguio flower draped in morning dew she took a snap shot of. Immediately, I opened my trusty Photoshop editor, and imprinted a note – my favorite Bible verse:

22-23

“Because of the LORD’s great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.” (Lamentations 3:22 – 23).

I hope my friend feels a little better with this.

2 Comments

Filed under The Most Important Word

2 responses to “Lamentations 3:22-23

  1. Hi Romz,

    Quite a timely reminder. I hope blog readers find this post.

    I have been looking at my sites’ inlinks and I found out that you are “homebuddy”.

    Sorry, I haven’t been really seriously studying seo last year.

    But I have to now. A friend in the US is considering outsourcing some of his business here. Still micro-scale but it is a good start.

    Thanks for the comments on my filipino bachelor blog. Because of YOUR comments, Technorati rated me. He3x.

  2. Friend, ngayon ko lang to nabasa itong post mo, been really busy here in Bacolod with the funeral, burial plans and all. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for this very uplifting post. God has been with us during this trying time, His compassion is indeed new every morning.

    Buti nlng din may friends just like you who show their love and support. Thank you. Mwahugs ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

