Lovin’ Home Decorating Ideas :)

I love Kitchen & Bath magazines.

I heart home interior design ideas. I’ve been scanning through all of my aunt’s special “padala” magazines of previous issues from Canada. They feature budget home decorating ideas. You know it amazes me how these brilliant interior designers can make a small space look bigger, a dark room look brighter…

I’ve seen a lot of depot stores, Divisoria stands that feature unique home decors, plus a lot of SM Home Plus finds that are affordable and creative. I think our market offers us a lot of choices to do our own “budget home decorating” in the house – no need to hire a high-end interior designer. I think I should have taken this course in school. Hehe!

)

Nice Bedroom - perfect for afternoon naps, don't you think? 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under roaming and ranting

Leave a Reply

