ice breaker for the bored me

I’m going to blog coz I’m uber bored now. Just the right timing, it’s been a long time since I last blogged.

I don’t want to admit it but I’m missing office life.. all the action and drama of the mean corporate world can be something you will long for din pala. Last night I had a bout with this english-speaking pinoy guy who’s selling their soon to be set up telemarketing company. It was an interview for a SEO job position… and boy, oh boy, did I suck! Hahaha! I don’t know it must be my lack of interaction with the real world… or am I just tamad in doing SEO na. You can lose the thrill at one point in time.

I feel that there is really something else more for me. When I started home-based I knew I had other lurking passions inside me that needs to be fulfilled. Hindi lang puro computer buong araw! Haha! But don’t get me wrong, I love the Web. Super. But just like any normal (God I wish I am) human being, I am not a 2-dimensional entity.  There is more to being  me for now.

I’m thinking of doing office work once again while keeping my full-time Internet job, and other freelance stuffs. But that means 0 time for other things. That can drive me crazy, I can almost see it coming haha!

I know that 1 day, our search for what we truly want in life will end. Either we have found it… or we’ll just settle with what’s there… I may not recognize it, it’s meant for me all along.

I dunno. Bored lang cguro ako. Hehe.

Back to reviewing Adwords (kelan ba matatapos ito?)

1 Comment

Filed under roaming and ranting

One response to “ice breaker for the bored me

  1. Hi Romz.

    Home-based work has its disadvantages too. 😦

    Stay nice.

    Jon

Leave a Reply

