This is a Love Life Problem

Why do some boys don’t get it? I speak to all the boyfriends out there… you can’t give up on making suyo especially if you truly hurt her feelings. The longevity of your relationship, nor the level of familiarity that you already have is no excuse to simply take for granted the fact that you hurt the girl’s feelings.

This post will now be my official breathing space. I know I should be studying Adwords as of this moment, but I just can’t help it! I feel bad that up until this late, he has not even dropped a hint of being apologetic or anything to that effect. Whew!

I know what you’re saying right now… I know I really do not have anyone to blame, really.

Mabuti pa, let’s just all vote for Cristina.. Cris de Leon from Cavite (my cousin, of course!)

PDA Little Dreamer Winner of the 3rd Gala Night…. Cris! Vote for her here.

PDA Little Dreamer Winner Cris de Leon

PDA Little Dreamer Winner Cris de Leon

Leave a comment

Filed under roaming and ranting

Leave a Reply

