Bags and Lotion for Online Shopping!

Finally! After almost 2 weeks of waiting, I finally got my hands on my new tote bags! Thanks for my dearie boyfriend, and a new found cyber frend, Lariz! I heart her online multiply store for these great and really affordable finds! No thanks to JRS who messed up the fun, but anyways, the cute *biggie* bags are really worth the wait!

Here they are…

tote bags from poshfabglam

Each cost for only P270. Real cheap for quality and nicely-designed totes πŸ™‚

Actually I wasn’t expecting they are these LARGE! Though it suits a little girl like me, the bag stands out when I go around the mall. Hehe! Thanks sis!

I’ve gone addicted to Multiply shopping. What with the non-stop gas price increases, it really saves time and money to just order online and get it delivered right at your doorstep.

Lariz really inspired me to get into this online shopping store, that I found myself one! Yup! I know have a multiply cyber-store for bath and body productsSkinyum Body Food!

Made some research on how to craft your own home made lotion, body wash, and foot/body scrubs, then looked for a friendly supplier, and then viola! I got some products to sell at really very low prices!

Right now, I’m looking for more resellers. I usually give discounts on wholesale orders and shipping fees. Here in Cavite, my exclusive distributor is D’Vibes Salon πŸ™‚

I also get to supply to event coordinators who package souvenirs for their events.

Check out these yummy, yummy lotion products:

Made from tested-safe imported materials.

Made from tested-safe imported materials.

If you want to earn extra income, you can Get big discounts if you resell or pack as souvenir items πŸ™‚

You may contact me at: skinyum@gmail.com

Text: 0917 523 0118

Website: http://skinyum.multiply.com

1 Comment

Filed under roaming and ranting

One response to “Bags and Lotion for Online Shopping!

  1. Thank you for this post.

Leave a Reply

