Moved into a new job

So I’m in to a new company. I feel old.

Well, it kinda feels like I’m too old to be changing jobs. Yeah, I know this is an important step up the career ladder and finally, I’m making a milestone in this life aspect. But when I think about it, I just realize that I’ve been doing the same things for the last 6 six years. Although the change in the job title is significant, I can’t help but think of the many years I’ve spent running after the same stuffs in my self-built comfort zone.

But generally, I’m fine :)

Note to self: This is part of growing up.

Plus factor is the fact that every one has been nice to me, really. A few weeks before my move I was scared to death that no one will believe in me. I don’t know why I thought of that, maybe I’ve set myself such high expectations just to end up feeling insecure about myself. Haha. But I’m very thankful, my new team is nice to me.

So moving to a new work place isn’t all that bad.

Yeah, let us see. *Fingers Crossed*

 

Leave a comment

Filed under SEO Manager

Leave a Reply

